Meet Our Team


Our team understands the unique demands of various industries. From hospitality to office spaces and retail establishments, we deliver exceptional results. We provide personalized service, tailored solutions, and guidance throughout the entire process. With our commitment to staying current with trends and materials, we offer the most innovative products on the market. Partner with us to achieve your project's goals and elevate your design. Contact our commercial sales team to bring your vision to life.

Online Sales


Arielle Davila


E-commerce Coordinator

adavila@nemotile.com

Architecture and Design


Cara Palumbo

NYC Metro Sales Manager


cpalumbo@nemotile.com

New Jersey, NYC

Chris Benek

Mid Atlantic Sales Manager


cbenek@nemotile.com

Colorado, D.C, Florida, Maryland, Pennsylvania,
Utah, Virginia, West Virginia

Rob Wesson

NE A&D Sales Manager


rwesson@nemotile.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Akilah Hoyte

A&D Sales Representative


ahoyte@nemotile.com

Texas, Wyoming, NYC

Elizabeth Kahen

A&D Sales Representative


ekahen@nemotile.com

New York State, NYC, Long Island, Westchester,
Oregon, Washington

Hannah Scaife

A&D Sales Representative


hscaife@nemotile.com

Priscilla Bissi

A&D Sales Representative


pbissi@nemotile.com

Deleware, Georgia, Kansas, New Jersey, NYC,
Pennsylvania, Wisconsin

Robert Gallihar

Regional/National Account Manager


rgallihar@nemotile.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Louisiana, South Carolina, Oklahoma, Mississippi

Pat Lacasse

A&D Sales Representative


placasse@nemotile.com

Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Iowa, Maine, Missouri,
Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New York,
North Dakota, South Dakota, Vermont, Puerto Rico, Canada, International

Distribution


Robert Gallihar

Regional/National Account Manager


rgallihar@nemotile.com

National Accounts | Dealers

Chris Caputo

Dealer Sales


ccaputo@nemotile.com

New England

Sandro Marchi

Sales Representative


smarchi@nemotile.com

New York